The Fire Litty Mix is a EXCLUSIVE mix produced and mixed by popular Los Angeles’ producer & DJ, Lord Ron. The mix features some of today’s hottest emerging (unsigned/indie) and mainstream artists (Hip-Hop/Trap/R&B/Reggae). Make sure to tune in — you will not be disappointed with all the pure LITNESS! Find out how to get in the ‘FIRE LITTY MIX’ W/ DJ LORD RON HERE! ‘Fire Litty Mix’ W/DJ Lord Ron (Week of July 03, 2019)

1) LitViral Music Intro – (Created & Produced by DJ Lord Ron)

2) Mustard Feat., Nipsey Hussle – Perfect Ten

3) Jay Rock – Win

4) Gucci Mane Feat., Meek Mill – Backwards

5) Rick Ross – Numb Numb Juice

6) Tyga Feat., J. Balvin & Chris Brown – Haute

7) YG – In The Dark

8) Juicy J Feat., Wiz Khalifa & Ty Dolla $ign – Aint Nothin’

9) Young Thug Feat., J. Cole & Travis Scott – The London

10) The Game – Westside

11) Freddie Gibbs & Madlib – Fake Names

12) Chris Brown – Red

13) Yung Bleu Feat., PnB Rock – Elevators

14) 5AM Feat., TM88 – Track Meet

15) Skepta Feat., Nafe Smallz – Grease Mode

16) Logic – Show Love

17) TJ Porter Feat., Calboy – Flooding The Streets

18) Mustard Feat., Nipsey Hussle – Perfect 10 (DJ Lord Ron Breakbeat Remix)







What do you think?

DJ Mustard – Perfect Ten

RJMrLA – Rat Race (Behind The Scenes)